Follow us :

Find a Nigeria Consultant

We have highly trained Consultants waiting to hear from you today

In Nigeria the Cambridge Weight Plan is only available through Independent Cambridge Weight Plan ConsultantsTM.

The Consultants are trained & accredited by the company and there are consultants all over Nigeria.

To find a consultant in your local area simple enter your state below…..

Enter your State :

 
Nigeria

Ghana
/**/
Lagos
Eniola Karunwi
Lagos Island
001 291 3216
0812 224 4782
01-2913216
Cambridge Weight Plan Centre25B Sanusi Fafunwa V/Island Lagos
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
eniolaodunsi@hotmail.com
Folake Odunsi
Lagos Mainland
0802 828 9168
0803 304 9111
01-2956210
Cambridge Weight Plan Consultant Ladatos Pentagone Plaza 23 Opebi Road (Opposite Chrisland School Ikeja
folake@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
folamiodunsi@ymail.com
Toyin Olusanya
Lagos Island
01-4343803
0802 223 5851
Cambridge Weight Plan Consultant Ground Floor Kajola House 62/64 Campbell Street.

Lekki Phase 1 by Tantalizers

Toyin@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
toyinolus@yahoo.com
Demi Idowu
Lagos Island
0807 800 46
0706 237 4859
0708 874 3169
01-3423782
Cambridge Weight Plan Consultant
Suite A 15 cherub mall Km 18, lekki expressway, opposite alpha beach, lekki and
2 olawale Dawuodu, (formerly 25 -30 Webb road), Ikoyi
Demi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Demilade@gmail.com
SustainableSolutionsandyou@gmail.com
Shade Oladejo
Lagos Island
0803 373 3410
Cambridge Weight Plan Consultant Hedges & Smith Plaza Admiralty Way
sade@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
florence_oladejo@yahoo.com
Bunmi Afolabi
Lagos Mainland
0803 720 1776
0803 360 0961
0809 360 0961
6A, Ladipo Oluwole Road, off marine road, opposite Tade School, Apapa, GRA
bunmi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Ijeoma Edididong
Lagos - Satellite Town,
08034266760,
ijeomaedi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Folasade Buraimoh
25 Ayodele Oke-owo Street Sholiyi
Gbagada
0817 936 976
0705 187 0578
Email: buraimohsade@yahoo.com
Ayoola Apampa
Magodo, GRA, Lagos
Email: Ayoola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Email: koolayo3@gmail.com
08022224449
08052090541
Bukola Akanbi
Lagos – Iju/Ishaga
08095468522
Email: bukolakanbi@gmail.com
Email: Bukola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Helen Ofili
Lagos Mainland, Amuwo-Odofin
08122221929
08033073663
Email: helen.ofili@gmail.com
Email: helen@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Abimbola Dada
Shop J150-J152, Road 5,
Ikota Shopping Complex, VGC, Ajah.
08035192105
Shallom Samako
08037256208, 07085740350
Surulere, Lagos State
shalomsamako@gmail.com,
shalomgsamako@yahoo.com
Mosun Oyefesobi
08073995920
Email: mosunoyefesobi@aol.com
Email: mosun@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Aisha Bamidele
08033583071
emiprishgam@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Muyiwa Olusanya
08025964328
Aguda Surulere,off Aiyetoro street, Lagos.
Email: olusanyaolumuyiwa@gmail.com
Email: drmuyiwa@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Anike Daniel
anikedaniel@gmail.com
080188881075
Anikedaniel@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Adefunke Anozie
eniwealth@yahoo.com
08033820489
Adefunke@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Michelle Bello
Bellomichelle@yahoo.com
07036555154
MichelleB@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Abia
Joy Enyinnaya
08033396906
joy@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Abuja
Gbemi Olajide
0703 155 4884
whisperz boutique, ladoke akintola boulevard, Garki 2, opposite Regina pacis Secondary School
gbemi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
gbemibelle@yahoo.com
Zara Imam
0818 586 5515
0803 313 8133
Sakono Street off Adetokumbo Ademola Crescent Wuse II, Abuja.
zahra@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
imamzahra@yahoo.com
Uju Ogbogu
0809 122 6945
Shop 2, Hatlab place, opposite PDP secretariat, Wuse Zone 5
uju@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ujuste@yahoo.co.uk
Asmau Alhassan
08136040701
08186006981
Katzan's Beuty Hub, Block 51, Shop 5, New Extension, Wuse Market, Abuja
asmaualhassan59@gmail.com
asmau@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Enugu
Ijeoma Onwubuya
08068057868,
07057146426,
ijmiller@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Edo
Ebere Immaculate Ibekwe
08034459519, 09025250995, 08066147150 and 08025984313
No 31, Mission road, Benin city, Edo state.
romaculateproducts@gmail.com
immaculate@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Rivers
Isi Preye
Cambridge Weightplan Centre
Suite C10 2nd floor Okah Daneil's Plaza 36 Old Aba Road Opposite TaniTobi Filling Station by Artillary Junction.
Port-Harcourt, Rivers state
08035804841
08095861662
08023379279
08036368313
issey@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
iapreye@yahoo.com
Ebere Bellgam
Port Harcourt
0806 328 4233
0705 536 6258
Suit B1, 1st Floor, No 79 stadium road, port Harcourt
ebere@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ebygam@yahoo.co.uk
Oyo
Bunmi Afilaka
Ibadan
0810 496 1599
baffix@hotmail.com
bunmia@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kwara
Anthonia Kusa
0803 583 0696
0802 323 5152
anthonia@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
anthoniakusa@yahoo.com
Ogun
Okeigho Onwuegbuzie
0817 886 7733
okeigho.o@gmail.com
okeigho@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Ondo
Esther Oduloye
08172026858
esther@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kano
Nabila Muhammed
08033362801, 07082571338
Kano State
mynabee@hotmail.com
Simidele Ogunnaike
0802 302 2839
0810 759 7311
0704 517 4141
1st Floor, Kabo Holding Building, Airport road, by the turning to Nomansland
Simidele@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
simidee2008@yahoo.com
Delta
Vera Ebele Okeke
0803 550 4432
0808 404 3954
0705 726 0678
Asaba Delta State
vera@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
okekevera@yahoo.com
Akwa Ibom
Michelle Odunuga
0810 643 2371
07080104540
michelle@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Jos, Plateau State
Dora Jang
08037166700
Location: Jos, Plateau State
dorykay@yahoo.com
dora@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Niger
Asmau Alhassan
08136040701, 08186006981
Suleja, Niger State
asmaualhassan59@gmail.com,
asmau@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Niger Minna
Saadat Tuni
Location: NIger, Minna, Kaduna, Kogi.
08033795311
Email: saadattuni@gmail.com
Email: saadat@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Cross Rivers  

Afiong Ekpenyong
08035536070,
afiong@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com

Uyo  

Susan Wabara
0803 200 2685
susan@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
susanwabara@gmail.com

Folake Odunsi
Cambridge Weight Plan Ghana
F60/8 Abafun Crescent Labone
P.M.B. 52, Kanda, Accra Ghana

+2348028289168
folamiodunsi@ymail.com

Arabah Freduah-Agyemang
Accra, Ghana.
0208 184 580
rabsie2002@yahoo.com
arabah@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Patricia Okyere
Accra, Ghana
0502 169 969
patricia.okyere@gmail.com
patricia@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
 

© Copyright Cambridge Weight Plan 2011 (formerly known as The Cambridge Diet)     | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Site Map

Actis Products Limited Cambridge Weight Plan Centre 25,Sanusi Fafunwa Street, Victoria Island, Lagos Office: +234 (0) 709 850 1576 Mob:  +234 (0) 08074870841 / 01 291 3216

Follow us :

Website Powered by www.nigsearch.com