Follow us :

Find a Nigeria Consultant

We have highly trained Consultants waiting to hear from you today

In Nigeria the Cambridge Weight Plan is only available through Independent Cambridge Weight Plan ConsultantsTM.

The Consultants are trained & accredited by the company and there are consultants all over Nigeria.

To find a consultant in your local area simple enter your state below…..

Enter your State :

 
Nigeria

Ghana
Lagos
Eniola Karunwi
Victoria Island
08074870841
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
25b Sanusi Fafunwa, Victoria Island, Lagos
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
eniolaodunsi@hotmail.com
Esther Oduloye
Victoria Island
08037739565
08074870841
01-2913216
25b Sanusi Fafunwa, Victoria Island, Lagos.
esther@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
estheroduloye22@gmail.com
Folake Odunsi
Mainland and Ikoyi Lagos
08028289168
folake@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
folamiodunsi@ymail.com
Toyin Olusanya
Marina and Lekki
08022235851
08139288282
Ground floor kajola house 62/64, Campbell Street, Lagos Island, Lagos
toyin@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
toyinolus@yahoo.com
Demi Idowu
Lekki, Lagos
07062374859
08095468520
demi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
demilade@gmail.com
Sade Oladejo
Lekki Lagos
0803 373 3410
Hedges and Smith Plaza, Opposite Fidelity Bank, Admiralty Way, lekki Phase1, Lagos.
sade@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
florence_oladejo@yahoo.com
Bunmi Afolabi
Ogudu, Lagos
0803 720 1776
bunmi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
bunmi.afolabi@yahoo.co.uk
Shallom Samako
08037256209
Surulere
shallom@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
shalomgsamako@yahoo.com
shalomsamako@gmail.com
Dr Muyiwa Olusanya
08025964328
Surulere, Lagos
olumuyiwa@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
olusanyaolumuyiwa@gmail.com
Adefunke Anozie
Lekki, Lagos
08033837076
adefunke@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
eniwealth@yahoo.com
Oluremi Olakanmi
Agungi - Lekki, Lagos
07034400971
oluremi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
oluremi.olakanmi@gmail.com
Susan Dufia Ezeubemba
08033225856
Surulere, Lagos
susandufia@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ezeudembas@yahoo.com
Ayo-ola Apampa
Magodo, Yaba, Lagos
08022224449
ayoola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
koolayo3@gmail.com
Folasade Buraimoh
Sikky Rolex Hotel, Ayodele Okeowo, Street Sholiyi, Gbagada, Lagos
Gbagada
08179369769
07051870578
folasade@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
buraimohsade@yahoo.com
Mosun Oyefesobi
Yaba Lagos
08073995920
mosun@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
mosunoyefesobi@aol.com
Charles Babatope
08058004975
Ikeja
charles@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
bocharles@gmail.com
Abia
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Abuja
Gbemi Olajide
07031554884
Plot 1706, Ladoke Akintola Boulevard, Garriki
Garriki
gbemi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
gbemibelle@yahoo.com
Zahra Imam
Wuse 2 Abuja
08185865515
imamzahra@gmail.com
Asmau Alhassan
08136040701
H2G 200,Turai Yaradua Block, Wuye, Ultra Moder Market, Wuye District Abuja
asmau@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
asmaualhassan59@gmail.com
Adamawa
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Akwa Ibom
Uyai Michelle Odunuga
Uyo, Akwa Ibom
07080104540
michelle@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
uodunuga@yahoo.com
Anambra
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Bauchi
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Bayelsa
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Benue
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Borno
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Cross Rivers  
Amina Magdeleine Billy
Calaba
08023090596,
08174254441
Ikot Ekpene, Calabar
amina@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
mina27ng@gmail.com
Delta
Charles Babatope
08058004975
Warri
charles@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
bocharles@gmail.com
Vera Ebele Okeke
08035504432
Asaba
vera@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
okeke1971@gmail.com
Ebonyi
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Enugu
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Edo
Oriaku Anwatu
Benin,
08056176877
oriaku@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
oriakuobinna@yahoo.com
Ekiti
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Gombe
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Imo
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Jigawa
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kaduna
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kano
Simidele Ogunnaike
Kano
08023022836
1st Floor Kabo Holding Bldg 2/3 Airport Road Kano
simidele@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
simidee2008@yahoo.com
Nabila Muhammed
Kano
08033362801
Suits C2 Ummi Plaza Behind Jifattu Stores Zaria Road Kano
nabilla@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
mynabee@hotmail.com
Kastina
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kebbi
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kogi
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kwara
Dr. Mrs Anthonia Kusa
Ilorin
08035830696
08023235152
27, University Road, Tanke Ilorin, Kwara State
anthonia@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
anthoniakusa@gmail.com
Nassarawa
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Niger
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Ogun
Okeigho Onwuegbuzie
Ogun
08178867733
okeigho@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.como
keigho.o@gmail.com
Ondo
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Osun
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Oyo
Feyisayomi Oyeleke
Ibadan
07014931122
72, Ashi Bodija Road
feyisayomi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
feyisayos@yahoo.com
Plateau
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Rivers
Tochi Samuel
Port Harcourt, Rivers
08034335731
tochi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
tochukwusamuel@yahoo.com
Eby Bellgam
Port Harcourt, Rivers
08063284233
ebere@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ebybellgam@gamil.com
Sokoto
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Taraba
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Yobe
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Zamfara
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Patricia Okyere
Accra, Ghana
+233502169969
patricia@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
patricia.okyere@gmail.com
Arabah Freduah-Agyemang
Accra, Ghana.
+233208184580
arabah@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
rabsie2002@yahoo.com
Mercy Apaloo
Accra, Ghana.
0507333694
mercy@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ameryati@gmail.com
Fola Odunsi
Accra Ghana +233307001179
+233240525234
folake@cambridgeweightplan-com
folamiodunsi@ymail.com
 

© Copyright Cambridge Weight Plan 2011 (formerly known as The Cambridge Diet)     | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Site Map

Actis Products Limited Cambridge Weight Plan Centre 25,Sanusi Fafunwa Street, Victoria Island, Lagos Office: +234 (0) 709 850 1576 Mob:  +234 (0) 08074870841 / 01 291 3216

Follow us :

Website Powered by www.nigsearch.com